Just a little test…

OK, my darlings! I finally made it aboard. I’ve been trying to perfect my post on blogspot for the featured website this week, Grammarly. If you haven’t seen them already, please check them out with the blogspot link below. They are going to be every new author’s best friend! And, I joined another group called Author’s Social Media Support Group and have been spending time each day following and liking some of the 80 pages of links. These are also fantastic! I posted an interview with Arthur Crandon, a member of ASMSG and my blog visits were blown completely out of the water. He bumped me from 600-800 views per month to 900-1000 views per month and broke my all time record for most viewed post! AND I’m still helping the young Sam Whitehouse with the edits for his book AND running edits for my next book Rock Star through Grammarly. Phew! And I work too. Crazy busy. But so so glad to be here with you all and look forward to all we can accomplish together.Image

Standard

Leave a Reply

